πŸ˜ˆπŸ–€ Demon Girls 2.0, #1 Pink Punk Princess πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ

in #ntopaz β€’ 4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8ntopaz-image-9Helloooooooo my fellow steemians and friends! Its me Nycto! I'm back again for yet again another piece of art. I had allot of fans let me know how much they loved my demon girl series so.... I started a second one! Demon Girls 2.0. This one is actually from a very awesome girl by the name of Justine Meharushikku and I got to talking to her on facebook and she just had the look I wanted to jump start this new series!
You can find her on instagram here >>>>> https://www.instagram.com/cutthr0at_kitty/

SHE LOVED IT BTW!!! :P

Anyways I went with a very comic like style but.. clean, with some semi realistic shading and rendering. Overall I love how it turned out and my fans did too! I really hope that you all like it as well :). I added my full process here so you all can take a look at how I do it! And of course... it wouldn't be a Nycto post without...

THE MAGIC!!! >>>>>>>

πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ πŸ–€πŸ˜ˆ
I hope you all enjoy and stay tuned for lots more art! ;) AND I APPRECIATE ALL YOUR COMMENTS AND LOVEEE!! - Nycto

my artstation - www.artstation.com/nyctoinc
my facebook page - www.facebook.com/nyctoinc
my deviantart - www.deviantart.com/theviljackass
my instagram - www.instagram.com/nyctoinc

Sort: Β 



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.

Just joined! Thank you :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

If it would have any impact I'd go upvote your previous posts too, but saddly it's past the seven days so there would be no effect on payout. :(

Love the work, and good to see you are going to be posting on Hive since I don't think I'll be around here for much longer after that goes up. :p

We absolutely need more art like this on here. :)