You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I choose you! Bulbasaur!! 🍃

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Ahh so cute XD I did a set of all the starters that were around at the time (I don't think I'll do the new ones though XD), maybe your turn now? ;D

Yay for encouraging more artists in the family! Family gatherings are awesome XD

My daughter is desperate for an iPad and Procreate for Christmas. Sadly we don't have that kind of money, would have loved to get her one otherwise.

Snow sounds like more work than fun XD Hope you build up heaps of muscles and have no trouble dealing with it soon :)

Sort:  

I should!! It’s crazy to see all the new Pokémon they’ve made now. I can’t keep up!

I know right! I want all the kids to hold onto that creativity.

They are really pricey. Maybe look into getting a iPad air 2? Adonit has pretty good stylus’.

I did a bunch of lifting yesterday and I’m gonna get that muscle soon!!

I'm pretty sure that's what she wants anyway but...well money is always an issue on a single income with three kids that do stuff XD