You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GONE FISHING - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #18

in #ntopaz • 5 years ago

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Wonderful, @tellurian! We are happy you share your talent with us. Welcome to nTopaz! 💎

I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile and share it in our discord channel profile-completion Also:

I invite you to participate in our landscape photography contest: Contest Rules

Any question, don't hesitate contact to us =)


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU
Sort:  

Thank you @smeralda! I've already checked both of your contests, I hope I will find the time to participate.