[CR]Beards in Goauche.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


ntopaz-image-1


ntopaz-image-2


ntopaz-image-3


ntopaz-image-4


ntopaz-image-5


ntopaz-image-6


ntopaz-image-7


ntopaz-image-8


ntopaz-image-9


I chose the beards because I like the sinuous ones that are seen, and the curves that you have the pieces of hair, they look like beards of some Greek sculpture, perhaps of Socrates or Platon, I found only this fragment and it came to me like a glove.


I feel as if I could kiss them from here, and when I go to bed I look at them. This is my shelf and the most lucid place in my room.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMTAebetUboSYjtW3fFUuFCMKzVGQ35hHBSnDuucvVCYvzuiDwY7QbLLbaYz8oSChf9arCxPxEE2uc.jpg

Sort:  

Those are indeed some luscious beards :D The title of your post was BEARS and I was anticipating bears but these are wonderful, too :D

ahahahha que estupida soy, con razon me parecia tan extraño, y no notaba la diferencia hahah, gracias, mal error

jajaja me han pasado cosas como esta! xD pero hey bonitos osos :3