You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I choose you! Bulbasaur!! 🍃

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Sounds like a great day. My daughter draws Disney since over 20 years and been accused for plagiarism by many. She is a great animator and I will never understand how she draws it with the mouse out of one line and so fast.

Bulbasaur looks great. I wish you strength with the snow. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Some people have never heard of fanart? o_O

@ryivhnn My daughter did and is on Fanart since years. Thank you.

It really was! ^^ That’s awesome that your daughter can draw Disney characters! I’ve never tried drawing with a mouse so kudos to the people that can.

@vermillionfox We gave her a pentablet and even a better mouse but after all these years I think she is used to her way of drawing and the way she thinks. She is 29 now I guess learning to draw differently takes more time. Happy day, thanks for commenting. 💕