Elf girl- Experimenting with grayscales.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0



Hello everyone! I hope they are very well!.

In the last few days I have been studying some things, seeing some books and videos that I had not been able to see a long time ago. I had days not to sketches, but for this I had to do (for the position), the skin did not do as I always do, but I worked the drawing with the grayscale (I tried! In the video will be all that process), also use the curves to make the skin , do so in grayscales I like a little, but finding the tone one wants is difficult, but not impossible! I'll try to improve that.

In Gif you can see a little what I did, but I could not keep the pace because I forgot hehehhe. I tried a position I had never done, to those who see it please I would love to be told, as I did? Is it fine or crooked? In particular I hope the criticism of some people who really what I say they respect and try to improve it are like a teacher, if this bad, tell me! Don't shut it.

Here you can see the process of my
drawing

Thank you very much for watching my new

work, I hope you like it.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights

reserved.



Sort:  

I am not sure what you did with the greyscale dear Carmen, but i am sure i will find out at your video:) As i see it, looks different from you other artworks. The colours are softer and makes the atmosphere so dreamy,i guess this is what you mean with the grey scale. Create more pastel colours. I like the portrait very much and i like that you are experimenting and learning new things all the time:)

Thank you very much dear for giving me your point of view. It makes me very happy that you like it.
I could not answer yesterday, it was the light hehehhe.
I understand, the publication did not have much process hehehh, today I published the video, of course only experiencing ehehe not look so excellent hehehh.

Video? oh, i am ready to watch it:)

hehehehe thank you honey. ;)

Me gusta mucho cuando las personas muestran su talento a través de la plataforma, incentivando a la comunidad a crear y descubrir el punto exacto del talento de cada quien. Tu obra de arte me ha fascinado por los hermosos colores que le agregaste, ademas la cabellera de la elfa esta realmente llamativa ye so la hace interesante. Felicidades por tu gran trabajo, gracias por compartir con nosotros.

Saludos.

Buenas noches @nathyortiz, espero hayas pasado un hermoso domingo... realmente me siento muy feliz y halagada por su hermoso comentario y por brindarme su apoyo, hace muchos meses que empecé en esta grandiosa comunidad, desde ese momento me he empecinado en crear y mejorar el talento que Dios me ha brindado y cuando recibo comentarios como el suyo me lleno de mucha emoción ya que veo que hay quienes les gusta lo que hago y disfrutan viendo lo que sale de mis manos.

Mil veces gracias por pasar por mi publicación y dejarme tan hermoso comentario, te lo agradezco mucho!!!

Me gusta mucho este trabajo, se nota que estas experimentando con nuevas técnicas, este se ve ligeramente diferente a tus demás trabajos y lo digo en el buen sentido, su piel se ve ligeramente pálida y para nada natural lo cual le da un aire sobre natural lo cual es ideal para representar a ser de fantasía, lo que mas me gusto son esos tonos azulados en su cabello.
Me fuera gustado que las cadenas que decoran su cabeza las fueras desenfocado en el área posterior de la cabeza o oscurecido para darle mas armonía y volumen.
este dibujo tuyo ya parece algo sacado de un sueño fantástico felicidades

Muchas gracias querido profesor y disculpa que te responda tan tarde pero mi Internet sigue jodiendo mas que nunca, esta vez por 4 días. :(

Estoy feliz porque siempre me dices que tuve varios problemas pero en este trabajo solo fueron pocos los detalles que no estuvieron bien.... hehehehe voy mejorando!!!! XD

There is fire in her hair. I love it 💐

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hheheheh Yeah, Thanks!

Buen trabajo Carmen!!! ^_^


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Gracias querido Meloo.

Me enamoré de una elfa <3 Hola Carmen, esta señorita se ve muy hermosa, me gusta la suavidad con la que los colores están plasmados y las sombras de su cabello, sus ojos y los adornos se ven muy bonitos, es muy linda :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Amor a primera vista, seguro ella también se enamoraría de ti heheheh.
Me hace feliz que te guste lo que hice. Muchas gracias querido Elison.

Si? Oooh huele a boda :3 cuídate mucho \O,

Heheheeh :)

me gusta mucho el cabello y los detalles como el collar y la malla que lleva en la cabeza.

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te guste.!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks! :)

Que chica elfo más hermosa, la combinación del gris con el rojo es perfecta, su cabellera es envidiable, me gustó mucho tu trabajo de hoy, felicidades.

Muchas gracias! me alegra que el guste. :) Saludos

Wooow paijana! Es hermosa! Nos encanta que la hayas hecho de perfil y que su precioso cabello rojo sea el protagonista de esta obra, ya sabemos que eres la maestra para dibujar cabellos, te has pasadooo! Jajajajaj saludos ❤️

Hola paijanitas, muchas gracias! intenté hacer un peinado pero me di cuenta que tengo que aprender un poco sobre los estilistas hehehehe .
Me hace feliz verlas siempre, me alegran el dia.
Shaluditos! de mi coajon aentro heheheh

Jajajaja para nada, paijana! Nunca está de más tratar de mejorar, pero tu haces cosas mágicas, de verdad que nos sentimos orgullosas cuando vemos algo tuyo nuevo. Decimos ''wow, Yanes está llena de talento y creatividad''... Nunca dejes de recordar eso y seguir volviéndote mejor.

Un abrajote ❤️

Que lindas!!! siempre termino siendo alagada por ustedes, son un dulce. ;)

A mi me encanta las cosas que hacen, siempre son cosas muy lindas y dulces así como ustedes... las adoro!!! XD

Wooooo it’s so beautiful!
I thought it was a photo of a woman for a second.
I’ve watched a tutorial of grayscale drawing once before.
I haven’t got a clue of how to do it but I think you did a great job!

Thank you very much I'm glad you like it!
Many edges recommend drawing with grayscales and then go to color because it is much better to get to make more realism (I'm missing for that Heheh). I'm investigating that, but to be able to do well I have to add values well. Today I published the video of how I did the girl, of course I do not know almost anything hehehhe just experimenting.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Thanks :)

This portrait is very very nice!!!

Thank you very much dear Titi.
It makes me happy to see you here

@yanes94,Your work is always interesting and interesting for me. Good luck, my friend.

Thank you very much ! :)

es un dibujo hermoso <3 me encanta

Muchas gracias @genyway, me alegra verte nuevamente... donde has estado?

Wow! The details look fantastic! Amazing work!

Thank you very much @sweettais