Trip to the moon

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Greetings dear friends.

For today I decided to paint a drawing I did for the contest of @livvu, last night I saw my drawing and I thought it would look good if I painted it and today I dedicated myself to that.

I was also seeing some old drawings from when I started at #Steemit and I think I should draw them again and in digital but that will be when time allows me to do them. XD

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Thanks for the support and leave in the comments that you think of my painted drawing.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Wow the painting looks so different with the drawing, so stunning with beautiful color. Amazing concept too @yanes94


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much dear @livvu, in my opinion the color gives life to the drawings... We must see life full of colors and not only black and white. <3 <3 <3

Although I respect artists who do things in black and white. ;)

Color is one of your strengths in art @yanes94

Thanks Dear!

This is beautiful Yanes :) I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

I am very grateful to you Julia for choosing my art for your weekly curation, it makes me so happy because you are an incredible artist and to know that you liked what I did is very precious for me.

Oh! Es muy hermoso, me gusta mucho, es cielo estrellado 😍

Muchas gracias @jordangerder, pide un deseo. XD

Hermoso trabajo querida yanes me encanta todo el contexto muchos saludos.

Muchas gracias familia Potato por el apoyo y lindos comentarios. ;)

¡Wow, sorprendiéndonos cada día! Maravilloso Yanes.

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo Smeralda. ;)

Beautiful and stunning painting of @yanes94.

Thanks for watching my work @marya77 and I'm glad you liked it. ;)

This was one of my favourite drawings, I am very happy to see it in colour😊 It is amazing, well done Carmen 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much dear for your nice comment, you always praise my work and I thank you very much. ;)

Wow! This work look fantastic! Great job!

Thank you very much @mocosh, for your comment, I'm glad you liked it. ;)

La estaba esperando que le dieras color como la del gigante es que cuando le pones color se ven tan hermosos tus trabajos totalmente fantásticos!! :3

Muchas gracias querida @akarantain, me alegra que te gusten mis trabajos y realmente te agradezco tu apoyo y comentarios. ;)

Wow....This drawing look incredible! I very like your drawing style!

Thank you very much dear @sweettais, I am very happy to know that you liked what I did. ;)

A very fantastical scene, I enjoy the limited colour palette too!

Thank you very much @jeremyrfk for watching and commenting on my publication, it makes me happy to know that you liked it. ;)

Sorry I answered you late but it is that my Internet is presenting many problems. :(

I admire your new drawing and your progress in digital painting!

Thank you very much for your nice comment sweet @veta-less. ;)

Ya me enamoré de tu arte digital, desde el efecto de viento hasta los colores, desde su cabello hasta las estrellas, todo es bonito <3

WOW!!! @elisonr13, thank you very much for your nice comment and thank you for supporting my art, I am always happy to know that someone liked my work. ;)

Parece que fue pintada con pinturas acrílicas y no con que fuera un trabajo digital, increíble que lograras ese efecto en la computadora. pero creo que tuviste unos detalles de como debería caer los Pliegues del vestido donde lo sostiene con su mano

Muchas gracias por tus criticas @inu-jim, siempre lo aprecio porque me permite saber donde tuve el error para que mis próximos trabajos salgan un poco mejor.

No sabes que debo hacer o si existe alguna técnica que me permita realizar ropa sin que se me vea muy gruesa? me explico, según yo... creo que la ropa me queda como muy gruesa, no se si es por la pintura o que pueda ser o si realmente se ve como gruesa... pero es lo que yo siento y no se como hacer en ese caso. :(

🎉 Congratulations @yanes94! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Thanks love!

I love her Staff with the tiny green light. It is something that she may need for her long trip to the moon. You always seem to find the right touch to make these creations very unique!

Thank you dear!
hmmmm I think she will need it, if she gets tired she has to help herself to lift.
Thanks for passing! :)