You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanaer Naar, handcut collage 170/100cm.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Greetings darling, how are you?

I like this collage and it saddens me to read that you lost your job because of the material you used, the good thing is that you will not commit this same mistake again in your other works, so I think something good is left of all this. ;)

Sort:  

Good morning sweet Carmen, i am fine:) How are you?:)
I am very happy that you like the artwork. Don't be sad, i am not, technicaly it was not a good artwork. Sometimes you have a good idea but if you dont have the knowledge to support it with technical skill, it is ruined. Yes i learned a lot from this lesson. And other lessons also, art is quite the teacher, hahaha

Yes, I understand you not all accept or like what is done.
Through time you learn what you must do to make the work of art perfect without making mistakes.
I have many, I hope that one day I will eliminate them heheh.