You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I read posts, and I think I should be paid more for it.. so I made a post for you to upvote

in #null4 years ago

Thanks for the reply. I am sure you are right.
I have been watching him for a little while and there has been a sudden shift in behavior. It concerns me especially as he seem to think knows you .
I was thinking it was @themarkymark because there is a correlation in behavior

Sort:  

No he has been harassing me and sending me threats. He thinks my name is Justine hardy and pretends to doxx me.. he’s not very good at it clearly. He does this as part of his harassment and an attempt to intimidate me. Everything that comes out of his/her mouth are lies. One of those people who the platform would be better off without .. as now he is harassing many.

Pretty sure he hated Marky up until recently.. it’s not a Marky alt. Just another crazy person who’s mom probably needs to up his meds.