You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I read posts, and I think I should be paid more for it.. so I made a post for you to upvote

in #null5 years ago

Tell me about it, today I stumbled across someone who had taken $25 out of the reward pool with some pictures of leaves. FUCKING LEAVES I tell you. They didn't even climb the goddammned trees to take the pictures - half of them were dead or dying on the ground.

HAVE SOME GODDAMMED RESPECT is what I thought to myself. These things are dying and you are taking PICTURES. Not very ethical if you ask me. Some were drowning, some were diseased. And these aren't any kind of pulitzer-prize winning shots. Seemed like the poster was taking advantage of the gratuitous nature of the situation that these poor leaves were having to go through. Made me feel sad and angry at that same time.

Actually, I think I might have seen some of these kinds of leave before so it's more than likely PLAGIARISM too. Just a fucking disgrace. Didn't even credit the fucking trees for creating the leaves. YOU CAN'T TAKE PICTURES OF SOMETHING THAT SOMETHING ELSE HAS CREATED WITHOUT PERMISSION OR CREDIT.

Reported to steemcleaners.

What a fucking liberty.

;)

Sort:  

ded 🤣

Damnit you got me. 🙊

But dude.. did you make a post about the over rewarded plagiarism leaves you saw? Because if you didn’t, you are a Steem hater and single handily killing this place...

What kind of a monster are you? 😥

Maybe I will but the whole situation was so harrowing that i dont think i can bring myself to think about it again

Well then I will spare you the details of what I used for starter fuel for this fire..