The MASTER arrived at steemit, A little of my life

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

THE MASTER


27041_1375241533648_4263503_n.jpg

An adult adolescent, 30 years old born on March 29, 1988 in Cúmana state Sucre, Venezuela country, land of men and women poets, fishermen, workers, honest, party people, enthusiasts for good living, which reflects a pleasantly warm climate , where there are the best landscapes, and the best landscapes in the world, where education is free and most of our public services. A town full of charms, where I educated, grew up and fell in love with the most beautiful faces he knew. My name is José Angel Marquez Marval.

ONE OF MY FAVORITE FRACES "There is no darkness but lack of light" Albert Einstein.

I remember my first day at school, just a 3 year old boy, I did not know why he left me there alone, I thought he had rejected me. That's where my oldest memories start from. I am the second son of three brothers. In a couple of teenagers who were just beginning to mature, they got married, they made a home, but their marriage turned into chaos. My father had a weakness for alcoholic beverages and my mother was a temperamental person, the situations in which she lived good and bad moments that to this day I do not forget. From the bad moments he learned a lot, and from the good times I like to remember them as if it were yesterday, between that marriage and the age of 11 years. My mother separated from my father, continued his life next to us and my father in his immaturity as a macho, we hardly saw him. At the time my mother in these crisis of aggressiveness was mistreating my younger brother named Angel José, for a misunderstanding, to see an unfair act with me, the front to stop the bad situation, since that day, I know of that child, who was. Since my mother after that event, I take a depression and left us alone for a while. Time in which I separated from my brothers and lived three years in four different homes. Where finally my home was my aunt Luisa Francia, where I stayed, which was the only home where I felt more affection and guidance of really focused adults. Home where they taught me the best values and education that I could have. From that day I separated myself from that child I was. Since my mother after that event, I take a depression and left us alone for a while. Time in which I separated from my brothers and lived three years in four different homes. Where finally my home was my aunt Luisa Francia, where I stayed, which was the only home where I felt more affection and guidance of really focused adults.Home where they taught me the best values and education that I could have. From that day I separated myself from that child I was. Since my mother after that event, I take a depression and left us alone for a while. Time in which I separated from my brothers and lived three years in four different homes. Where finally my home was my aunt Luisa Francia, where I stayed, which was the only home where I felt more affection and guidance of really focused adults. Home where they taught me the best values and education that I could have. that it was the only home where I sent more attention and guidance from really focused adults. Home where they taught me the best values and education that I could have. that it was the only home where I sent more attention and guidance from really focused adults. Home where they taught me the best values and education that I could have.

In that neighborhood where my aunt Luisa Francia lived, I made friends that I still have today, I had girls that I thought would be with them forever. My best experiences as a teenager lived there. When I was 18, I went to university, where apart from studying I met girls, sex, cigarettes and rock & roll. He also worked and was financially dependent. That purchasing power took me passionately more for the trade than for the studies that ended up freezing in the end with little missing. At that time there was not an adult like the typical teenager who thinks he was never going to have responsibility.


guns-n-roses.jpg

At that time I met a great friend who taught me to write poems that I still have. Since she is an excellent writer, it was a wonderful experience in which she made me a lot of wisdom, My friend Rossi Mairett. I also met a beautiful woman of whom I fell in love with that day I saw her, a woman who fills my life with love, affection and tenderness. He taught me to be the father of two beautiful children. José Rafael 4 years old and Florentino 1 year old ... My most precious treasures and reason to exist.
My mother rebuilt her life with a new partner named Carlos Ramírez, a person with whom he shared a beautiful friendship but unfortunately he died. I also had a girl who is my new sister Juliangel who is already 11 years old. My father lives in margarita with a very nice couple and has children, my brothers named Florangel, 19 years old and José Antonio, 12 years old.


27041_1375245933758_6613461_n.jpg

Currently I live happily with my family. I work as a merchant, I also have a textile company, making garments of any kind. And despite all the bad times in my life that all these situations gave me more strengths to move forward and to this day I do not have any kind of complex in my life.


10270753_10203764077404370_5673245463376150237_n.jpg

76421_1680677543287_2588810_n.jpg


EL MAESTRIN is my artistic and commercial name