Birthday party, devil basket and hangover

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

I Have never being a party type but i flex if i need to.

IMG_20180707_165520.jpg

They had this party in my compound last night and it was almost impossible for me not to go.
So I joined them.

It was fun at first, dancing, drinking, eating cake.
All so fun.

IMG_20180707_201802.jpg

Then devil basket was introduced

devil basket is a common game in Nigeria's clubs.

images.jpeg

I knew its not gonna end well, so I tried running.
Was already tipsy.
I wanted to sleep.

But my stubborn neighbour caught me
He gave me this cute face and beg me not to go

damn

I could not say no
I stayed and played.

Finally, it was my turn
I picked one paper and I was asked to call any guy and play with his balls

OMG

I don't know any one except my neighbour
I could not choose my neighbour
why?
He's girlfriend is around

I had to pick randomly
Then I chose a fair looking guy

Since it was just to play with his balls
I decided to do it

But after I dipped my hand in his boxer, everything changed
The hair was freaky too much and irritating
I wanted to puke

sigh

But thanks to God, am still alive
lol

After enduring for two minutes, I stopped
I went straight back to my room
Enter my bathroom, and washed my hands like hell
Thinking of it made me puke
Or maybe it's the alcohol

But whatever it is, I decided not ever play devil basket again and the next time I meet the guy, am gonna buy him a shaving stick

Moral lesson: guys, please shave
ladies find it irritating