You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET HIVE - MY INTRODUCTION

in #ocd4 years ago

Hey there, Okpulor!

I've always been kind of attracted to the Nigerian culture. I feel there's so much to learn and so little said about your culture, that it resembles some kind of divine mystery through it.

I am already looking forward to read more about you. Yet medicine is not my main interest, I think all knowledge is always good.

Last (and if I may) I find your native attire very fascinating!. Would you let me know a little more about the collar, the kind of fabric used, is there a meaning in all of that?. Just got me wondering.

Welcome to Hive and have a great time in your comeback to blogging.

Bests!.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment .. really makes me feel a part .
I guess I'll need to be talking about the Nigerian history and culture in a bit too.
Cheers