Sort:  

Nothing like a good impromptu rhyme to get the chip-juices flowing...Although I don't need much help to want chips.

Certain things are just bred right into us... desires that is. Sex With a Beautiful Woman, Shooting Guns, Mastering Fire, and Eating Potato Chips among them. All are good. In fact, maybe it should be on my bucket list for things to do all at the same time.

You would need to video it or no one would believe you.

LMAO! Right! I'll tell you something pretty crazy. When I was on my way to prison, in the back of the transport car (on the way to the hub to be doubly shackled and put in a van, that would then bring me to a bus to get in a jumpsuit and be even more heavily shackled and blackboxed) ... anyway... when I was in the transport car... they had a chick in there with me at like 4:30 A.M. There was no separation between us except that she was in a single middle seat and I was in the back. We talked a little and I worked my way over closer (My hands were shackled at my waste with a chain around and my ankles also) and I was able to work my pants down a little. She gave me head in the cop transport car!!!! So freakin' awesome! Still blows my mind. That was on camera, but fortunately the cop was cool enough not to charge me with anything. He just pretended it wasn't happening.

Lol, she was a prisoner also? Or correctional services?

She was headed to jail to go to court in Washington. Since I was being transported up the coast I was getting moved through small towns before hitting the bigger hubs on the journey to the big house. She was just in jail incarcerated for petty crimes. LOL. Just happened to run into me on the trip.

Seems like an accommodating young lass.

She was also shackled and didn't have use of her hands... lol. I wrapped my finger around her hair until I had a hold of it and we got down in the back (the best we could for oral sex). When I got to the next town they put us on a line to be pat down and then separated into male and female holding cells. She looked at me and said, "Hey, you got something on your pants." I had been on the streets so I looked down embarrassed wondering what it might be. Turns out, she didn't have much of a capacity in her mouth. I figured that out as I was being shoved into the holding cell, laughing the whole time. ;P

Could be a good post here...