Our God is very powerful than Corona-

in #ocd4 years ago

Corona Virus infects many people around the globe.
It's a global epidemic.

It's a global health problem, no one can see the enemy.

Only our God can see the unseen.

our God is more powerful than the Corona virus.

he's in control of everything.

Our God is a great God.

We will survive this things, we are all protected by his presence.
Just keep our faith alive.

2 Chronicles 7:14

if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

seek his face,
seek his glory,
seek the lord presence,
call upon him,
turn away all your wicked ways
and go back to your first love, the Lord your God in heavens.

—Matthew 11:25-30

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble of heart; and you will find rest. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.”

submit to the Lord our God, for His yoke is easy and light.

for Christ alone and only way for the truth and the life.

seek the Kingdom of God, and all good things shall follow.

Peace be with you my Hivevians Friends.