RACISM !! RACIST !! TARGETS !! VICTIMS!!

in #ocd2 years ago

Today I am discussing the facts and true stories about the RACISM RACIST AND VICTIMS. Although we are living in the modern world or developing era, people judge each other by their body colour, geographic area and their languages. They mistreat them, they set a target to harass them and intentionally hurt them. MY QUESTION IS WHY?.

I share this question with so many people, to get a satisfying answer which I can believe. Some of the folks say some people don't want that; the people from the other community rise and shine in front of them they feel jealous. They don't want to see them on the same level as they are right now or one step ahead.

A few of them told me, that some people just want their old community, not the new one they just want what they have in the past not the immigrants. Because they are happy with their own people living around them.

Last but not least, there are people who also do racism against their own countrymen. Who has been living with them for the last 80 to 90 years? and sometimes some individuals create some situations like fighting on a serious note, robbery, damaging properties and a lot more. which affects the same community people.

I was so confused! What is the problem? Is it with the different people or the same people or upper class or lower class? `In between rich people or poor people?. so much confusing, and I have been thinking all the time and came to one fact, that racism occurs due to the situations. if someone projects you badly in front of other people, you will always be bad for your whole life and they gonna treat you and your people badly.

One bad experience goona affects the whole community.

I will tell you a story created for this one. last night I was working in the restaurant. A lady came; she was so rude to my co-worker because he was wearing a turban (a traditional headwear for men in the Sikh community ). either he was so polite and repeat the order to that lady, but after I handover over the order, she again came back and start fighting with my co-worker. that this order is wrong and you guys are so disgusting and start yelling at him, I checked it again but the order was right. then she left, and after that, my co-worker was so wondering, that is why she was doing that thing and I have no answer to him. he is just only 19 and he feels so bad after this incident. And also said this is not the first time with me.

To conclude it all, what is the solution or should I say is there any solution or are we just pretending that we are living in a free world, which is supporting each other?

references:-

Sort:  

Some time people doesn't use their mind they make their opinion just by hearing the news around us. They are very easy target.
The lady you mentioned in post In my opinion she is sick and has ill mind...

But it's in human nature..

When we are out of country we face because we are outsider, when we are in other starte of our own country this happened because we belongs to the othere start and when we are in our own state this happenes because we are from other religion or other community...

I hope the new generation will now follow the same path....

No body can imagine the how bad the boy must be feeling....

!ALIVE
!hiqvote
!PIZZA

@jaismeet! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@guurry123(4/5) tipped @jaismeet (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!