Introduce myself - My first post on the Hive platform

in #ocd3 years ago

Hello everyone who is dihive
How is everyone? Are you all right?

My name is Muhammad Rizki, I am a student at one of the universities in Indonesia, namely Syiah Kuala University, Electrical Engineering study program, I am currently sitting in the final semester.

2018_11_05_18_08_59.jpg

I was born in an area on the island of Sumatra, precisely in Aceh, Indonesia. I used to study at MIN Kuta Blang, after I went to school at that school I continued my education to MTsN Lhokseumawe for 3 years, where when I was at MTsN I got a lot of my life experiences from childhood to adolescence, after graduating from MTsN I continued My education to the next level, namely entering SMKN 1 Lhokseumawe, now when I reach this level my life experience has increased and is memorable until now, my best friend.


img_20200112_125150.jpg

I'm currently studying in Aceh, here I'm sitting in my last semester, I'm very happy to study here because I get a lot of useful knowledge, also during college I also read a lot of books that made me know more about various things to improve myself, also here I often discuss to understand the various books I read as well so that I can exchange ideas with someone who has far more knowledge than me

So that's from my introduction. I hope the community friends who are here are happy with what I write, thank you all

Sort:  

Hello @kingrizki! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome! Can you share to us who invited you to Hive or how you discovered Hive?

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @kingrizki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12