I wish......

in #ocd4 years ago

I wish....

That I could write a quality post on here, one about life..... My Hobbies.... My career....

A good one like the ones I just spent over an hour reading over on. @galenkp / @tarazkp pages.

But as I sit here, where I am to be picking up a load that cancelled.

15888066497586075384525926795765.jpg

I am brooding, angry, frustrated. I am sitting here in Columbus, GA. USA.
I should be halfway to Texas. Where the blogger formerly known as Jonboy @janton calls home. I miss his stories, and the hour I just spent here would have included his writings, had there been any.

I did not even get upset or angry when arriving to a "No Load" scenario.

How sad is it, that this is a normal, and an all too often occurrence...?

The load ended up being pushed to a monday delivery, and I will be paid for showing up to pick it up. $250 for what would have been $2k. But I still have the load. And a few days to try and find a short local run. We will see what 2 maro brings.

I took a long nap, on a warm windy day. Spent some time with the KrazzyKitz™ co-pilots. They always make Me smile.

IMG_20200506_174653.jpg

Sammi Jo vs The Birds Screenshot 20200216.png

I wish....

One wish did come true today.... While reading @galenkp 's posts and comments.....,
Go √ it out here

I was pleasantly surprised to see My Wife, @pooky-jax, make a very rare appearance here on the #HIVE..!! Maybe all my nagging is paying off...!??! LoL We will see....?

Here are My 2 Fave Girls.!!
Samantha B4  After.jpeg

Now I will wrap this up, and say goodbye, thank you for reading it.... Still wishing that it were as good as the ones I spoke wrote of earlier.

I am finding that my Mate Galen, from Aussie-land is right tho.... This writing felt good. Seemed to get easier once started. And it is who I am. Quality? That is for You to decide. I enjoyed writing this post much more than I thought I would 20 minutes ago.... Yes I am that slow.

I wish.....

I was KrazzyTrukkin' right now......

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'

Sort:  

We are all different, each with are own talents.. Don't sell yourself short.... I appreciate you and what you contribute.... Right guys

20200410_170204.jpg
div18.gif

Thanks Man.... or ville Mike.... Lol

It must be difficult for owner-operators when this stuff happens. All those miles (burnt diesel) and no paydirt at the end. Now you're left trying to wrangle a load to keep the cash flowing...The wheels have to keep turning I guess right? I hope you find something local to get them big wheels rolling and Monday's load comes through.

Keep writing when you get a chance, good or bad, it's all subjective.

Congratulations @krazzytrukker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Howdy sir krazzytrukker! So you were "brooding, angry and frustrated" but you were also NOT "upset or angry"..so which was it?

Did you find a local run the next day?

So you are saying you're really a closet narcissist and now you're ready to come out? lol. Don't forget the constant stream of selfies! lol.

See, that's why I'm not a good social media guy. I take my privacy way too seriously. Call me a dinosaur. Prehistoric even. But I spare the world from hearing about my mundane daily trials.

But I will be back with stories of the Old West if the price of Hive reaches a point that makes it worthwhile.

In the meantime I take my cowboy hat off to you for being bold and fearless in revealing your private life sir krazzytrukker, I couldn't do it. Nor would anyone want me too. lol.

Wow.... "Closet Narcasist....? Constant stream of Selfies....."

your comment. this post.jpg

Do not know why I deserved this...?

This selfie is for You fella..... Buh By.

KrazzyTrukker 20161220COLLAGE.jpg

lol..howdy sir krazzytrukker! I'm teasing you. Where you at today?
ps-great selfies bytheway!

Loading...