Mothering eyes.

in #ocd3 years ago (edited)

Original Poem
MOTHERING EYES

88F0373E-80CF-4392-8A5E-D56D28E06E15.jpeg

that long gaze
penetrating
straight
into our
souls

fantasies
that divide
my knees
in two

a touch
that seemed
nice

enough

my
fingers found friends
while hanging around
her hands

changing in the closet
left open just a crack

only
the devil
inside me
reacts

our
conversations
on repeat

braiding her hair
in the summer time
heat

moments melt
like a red popsicle
d r i p p i n g
down her hand

I am
((not))
suppose
to look
at her

lips
or
hips

It’s all
very
strange

It’s all
very
weird

Oh —
she’ll look
with those
big doe eyes

And...

Who am I to decide?
Who I am inside.

Sort:  

Congratulations @laurabell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You look so good in that lingerie 😍

I must be dreaming right now -- thank you :) The original picture is the better version.

Pretty, pretty, pretty good.