Original Poem called "O"

in #ocdlast year

IMG_4629.jpeg

ORIGINAL POEM: "O"

can't speak

can't talk
can't walk
can't sulk

I reek
I am chic
I seek to speak

can't speak
can not speak
not speak
speak not
knot

speaking in knots
speaking in code

can you hear me?
when I say no?

CONSENT
C - N - - - T

Can you hear my "O" sounds when my mouth opens?
Do "N" bend too much to register sounds in your ears?
Do your eyes register "S" and "E"?
Can you see?

How many "N"s do you see?
One or Two?
Can I even understand you?

Do your eyes fill in letters to read cunt instead?

Do you understand my boundaries
are not genuinely simple arbitrary lines?

to cross
and take
to snort

YOUR CONFUSED?
I AM CONFUSED?

DO YOU NOT KNOW WHERE YOUR BODY ENDS?
do you see where mine begins?
Or is it a bit too abstract for you?

O yes, I did indeed say no -- bro.

IMG_4628.jpeg