Sort:  

Mamali...That photo of you...No wonder the ladies are throwing themselves at you...So smooth.

Might I suggest this is your go-to look when any of your superior officers give you an order. Trust me, they will be really pleased.

Navid the crazy bastard is on hive? Lol...Now he can read all those things I said about him...I hope he doesn't find them...Don't tell him where to look. :)

LOL!!!!! They all actually read them pretty much whenever I post.

We were talking about the post you commented on yesterday! :D

Lol...Secret's out then.

Pretty much! :D

Yeah. Thanks. It was really hard for me. I should find Photos and write in two languages and format text. But know I feel good. Really?! I didn't know that we are that similar! You should do something!

HAHAHAHA! Probably shave my head even more! :D

And think about shaving your skin too!

HAHAHAHA!

Yeah! I'll keep that in mind! :D

Wow! Enormous Wows! What happened bro?!
yeah! That's OK. @galenkp is a cool boy. I didn't take offence. He shouldn't apologize. In Persian we have an idiom that is " If a crazy person meet another crazy person he would like it!"

We're all crazy in our own way...And I'm always happy to meet other crazy people. 😂

Exactly... We are wiser than not being crazy ;)

This usually happens when people put good content! ;)

So keep flooding with your good posts! <3