Sort:  

That's super nice of you. :) Really appreciate it and glad you liked it. I'm finally getting to a stage in my life where I can put out more valuable content and messages.

Note: I was a real mess for a while and spent the last couple years doing lots of clean up - which is part of the reason I stopped posting on Hive for a time.

After beginning my quest to emerge from the drug-induced haze I was in over 2 years ago, I dove into an exploration and deep learning phase as I aimed to dig myself out of the rather formidable hole. And at that juncture, I didn't have the mental capacity to write here along with everything else.

Looking forward to posting and engaging here and there from now on. It may not be all the time... but I hope to see you about!

Thanks for your comments!

I am sorry to hear you had to go through that to come out to the other side but glad you made it.

You shall see me I am sure! I shall look out for ya :OD