"If you know me ..." poem and original photography from Myzik to Steemit

in #ocd6 years ago

image
image

If you know me ...

You have to know that I will never let you go.

If you know me ...

Maybe you say I'm chaos.

If you know me ...

You will probably run away from me.

If you know me ...

Kiss me, as if there was not a tomorrow.

If you know me ...

Remember, I'm not easy, I have my crazy, my tears, my laughter, my screams ... Anyway, it's me ...
But that, you already knew that!


image

image

Sort:  

If you know me do not let me go, because I do not plan to go back !!!

Ame tu poema!!
sigueme

Gracias mi bella... :)

This comment has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Me encanta que tomaras la iniciativa de poner tus conocimientos del ingles por este medio. Éxito y pa´lante es pa´lla!

Thanks mom! I love u so much!

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

Hola @myzik

Saludos desde Paraguay <3

Hooola! Saludos desde este lado del globo terráqueo cariño!

This comment has received a 0.42 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

you are very sentimental :-)

Yes, i know't

la bilingüe ahora.

Pues si, te sorprenderias...:*

Esooo brujita. Te la comiste con ese poema.

Gracias Brujito :*

Following you! +UP

para que no digas que no te voto xd jajajaja saludos