You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FA/ENG] Hey Hive commumity, who am I? Hard question!

in #ocd4 years ago

Yes. I know what you're saying. You know what dear G-Dog? I'm finding a special key in life, everything that is happening is correct and there is a reason for that. That's somehow philosophical. I don't know how much does it make sense. I told that because you said about English and it would be difficult for me without that, but who knows what will happen? What is "good" and what is "bad"?

Absolutely your words show that you are my friend and it's your help and I'm thanking you, but I'm saying that every single person in this world has his/her own way and his/her own gem that must find it and the question is here " How we can understand what is that?" and the answer is so simple "Listen to your heart" and this part is difficult! You must be able to recognize which one is the voice of your heart and which one is brain.

Now, I think everything that I enjoy and I can tolerate its hardness is a way to my gem, so I don't worry about my weaknesses! They are helping me and guiding me to my gem.

I don't know how much I said clear, but I know you are intelligent, you're sense of humor is a proof, so I guess you got my idea :)

I should mention that he was my English teacher in the institute and I ask him very much, but it's obvious that I wasn't a good student!
Again I thank you. And thank you read this.
All the best dear G-Dog :)

Sort:  

I'm sure you'll go fine. It's all about engagement here; Engaging with users on their posts, not just one's own, and to building relationships. Mamali did it with me and continues to nurture the relationship which is also essential. Here, most often, people will only be rewarded commensurate to their effort and consistency so if you apply these things you will go ok.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you. I got your guide about engagement here. I try to do my best.
Thanks for your advice .

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.