You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building My Hive

in #ocd4 years ago

Yep, Hive is where I am mostly focusing my content and have done over the last couple of years, have to say, it's been well worth it! Pretty much ditched my FB page as a musician, only post there through virtue of my blog site.

Great to hear you're looking to help with contests, I also Co run a fun contest each month with @plantstoplanks @cheese4ead and @foxyspirit called @yourtop3 which is open to everyone and doing our bit to keep things fun and engaging so feel free to hang around and join in the merriment 🙂

Sort:  

Hey @nickyhavey thanks for the comment.
When I get going on the blockchain I forget that Facebook exists lol. I have ran some of the best contests on other platforms and have had some amazing ideas for formats.

5CCFDEBB-A32A-44E5-8009-91C355E8F5DD.png

The above is my own graphics. I would host various contests and sponsor other contests too. Hopefully I will start something like this on Hive.
Look forward to checking out your content and thanks for stopping by.

Well, to put FB into perspective, I posted results from a poll that a about 4 people on FB voted on (out of 12,500 people who like the page) and it showed my post to 1 PERSON! Totally pointless having and you're right, as soon as I'm on HIVE, that's where I stay haha!

Nice graphics there, be good to check your contests out too when you get around to finalising them here!