My daily evening walks.

in #ocdlast year

Honestly, I believe it is very important for everyone to pick and stick to a daily routine of exercise every now and then. If you know me well you would know I am not a morning exercise person. I prefer to roam the streets in the evening- oh! Wait that didn’t come out right like I thought it would in my head.

Yesterday evening as around 6:45pm I took a long walk to exercise my legs as I have been in door all day working on my project.
For me it is a case of killing two birds with one stone I was able to exercise and also feel the environment, see people and breathe fresh air.

On my way back it was already very dark. I stopped to take these pictures but I was very careful and moved quickly because the road I was walking on looked deserted as you can see via the image.Besides the area is known to be very dangerous as several incidents have been reported to occur there before.

It took a while but I finally got home to my safe space, took my bathe and made dinner. I encourage everyone to pick up one or two healthy exercise routine today. Just do it for the fun of it, you might be saving yourself tons of money In healthcare you never know.

"Exercising is a daily investment in oneself, with every effort, you compound the interest of a healthier and better future." - Anonymous

Thank you for reading
Best regards
Levi.❤️💡

Sort:  

Congratulations @obaleevi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest