My Introduction

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

IMG_8pzvfv.jpg

Hello hiveans, how re you all doing? I trust you re keeping save and healthy.

My name is Peter Echeng from Nigeria, a former steemian maybe I could say a retired steemian haha! Actually I stop being active on steemit over a year now when things were not going fine especially to we struggling minors. Few days ago some friends talked to me about HIVE which sounfavorites promising so I decided to give it a try.

I have learnt to understand good opportunities when they come by and grab it because most often time good opportunities missed end up in a regrettable memory. I missed the bull run back then on steemit in 2017 and immediately I joined in February 2018 the market was already showing the bearish signals. I never expected the massive fall in price of steem/SBD but those re the things nobody can predict in any financial market.

I'm here not just for incentives sake although that is a huge motivating factor to every blogger but also in addition I'm here to contribute my own quota to the growth of the HIVE network. I promised to stick by the terms of this platform which is what makes a blogger maintain a good reputation.

Blogging has become part of me and I have done this in several blogging platforms. I have been studying and asking questions from my friends to know better on the kind of stuffs hiveans love here, now I'm ready to roll.

I love trading forex and cryptocurrency although I'm still working hard to find my feet on it. I love nature too, so I'll be making most of my post on nature too and other related topics which I can flow in very well. Not forgetting to mention one of my favorites hobby which is football. Unfortunately over 2 months now no sporting activities. Everything got halted because of the pandemic. To say I missed football is an understatement if I can possibly say I have over missed football, lol!

Over the few years I have spent so far on planet this is the craziest experience I have ever had. I spend more time at home than usual and it isn't such a good moment. The pandemic took everyone by storm including medical experts. It's unfortunate we have lost so many precious people to this deadly virus covid-19. My hope is that all this come to a lasting end soon.

The best way not to get bored is to utilize the internet to do something tangible especially something that can be rewarding because there is a lot of economic hardship all over the world most predominantly the third world nations which my country falls into. People need money to cater for their needs as many employees jobs re in a brick of termination if not terminated already. I look forward to bringing some friends here too as much as I can.

I hope I'm welcome to your mist hiveans? Thank you for this opportunity. See you in my subsequent post God willing. Happy weekend to you all!

Special thanks to @hivebootcamphub

Sort:  

Hello @petercheng! Looking forward to reading your articles. Have a wonderful day, and take care take care 🥰🌺🤙

Thank you @silversaver888 I appreciate you comment

Congratulations @peterecheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome Man....