[ENG/FA] Who am I ?

in #ocd4 years ago

It was 13th of June 29 years ago, a boy was born in Iran, Isfahan.
His parents named him Amir and he is about to introduce himself for the hive community.

.بیست و نه سال پیش در تاریخ بیست و سوم خرداد پسری در شهر اصفهان متولد شد
.والدینش نام وی را امیر نهادند و او در آستانه معرفی خود به جامعه هایو می‌یاشد

photo_2017-11-17_02-55-41.jpg

My friends call me Rabian witch is the second syllable of my last name. There is a long story behind picking Rabian as my nickname but I'm sure it will be lost in translation because it is all about wordplay in Farsi.

دوستان من منو رابیان صدا می کنن که بخش دوم نام خانوادگی منه
داستان طولانیی پشت انتخاب رابیان به عنوان اسم مستعار منه اما مطمعنم مفهوم توی ترجمه گم میشه چون که راجب بازی با کلمات توی زبان فارسیه

I am an environmental engineer. I love my field of study not only because I love the combination of chemistry and math but also I want to have a role in saving the mother earth and our natural heritage.

من یک مهندس محیط زیست هستم. من عاشق رشته تحصیلیم هستم نه فقط به خاطر ترکیب درس شیمی و ریاضی بلکه به خاطر این که می خوام نقشی برای نجات زمین و میراث طبیعی داشته باشم

photo_2020-07-08_18-03-54.jpg

I have always loved the natural world. I wanted to explore the outdoors. I loved fire I remember I use to look at fire for hours when I was 8 or 9.
I was against anything that would separate people into two groups of WE and THEM from the start. Tolerance has always been my favorite English word.

من همیشه به طبیعت علاقه داشتم. همیشه به دنبال کشف و کاوشگری توی طبیعت بودم. من عاشق آتش بودم. زمانی که ۸ یا ۹ ساله بودم ساعت‌ها آتش رو تماشا می‌کردم.
من همیشه مخالف هرچیزی که انسان را به دو دسته ما و آنها تقسم کنه بودم. کلمه تولرنس به معنی تحمل و بردباری همیشه کلمه مورد علاقه من توی زبان انگلیسی بوده.

photo_2020-07-08_18-03-51.jpg

Before anything, I needed to know myself. About one and half years ago I started practicing yoga and lightful movement to discover myself.
The most precious things that I found there was good friends there such as @mamalikh13 @zahra.farsinejad @navidjahanshahi

قبل از هر چیزی من نیاز داشتم که خودم را بشناسم. حدود یک سال و نیم پیش تمرینات یوگا و لایتفول موومنت را برای شناخت خودم شروع کردم
با ارزشترین چیز‌هایی که آنجا پیدا کردم دوستان خوبی مثل مملی، زهرا و نوید بودند

photo_2020-07-08_18-03-46.jpg

to be continued...

Sort:  

Nice one brother!!! Welcome to the HIVE World! :) <3

Here it is. Rabian :))
Nice introduction bro. You could write subtitle under each photo buddy.
But on the hole It was perfect.
We have another [Eng/Fa] post here. Bravo dude :)

Congratulations @rabian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are one of my best friends,dear Amir🌹🤗

@navidjahanshahi Thanks bro, we are [eng/fa] pals now :D

@zahra.farsinejad as well as you for me. Besty.