You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FA/ENG] Hey Hive commumity, who am I? Hard question!

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

Oh I'm so sorry - that was rather ignorant of me!!!! All I know of Persia is Rumi, and rugs - hoping you can correct my unworldliness and uncouthness with your writing! I love how HIVE always helps me understand the world more each day.

Yes, all is coming - that's a common expression in the yogi world, for sure! x

Sort:  

Come on! :) Relax.
I won't be sad if you make a mistake. Yeah, Rumi and Rugs <3 nice :)
As you know we are near Arab countries and some cities in Iran speak in Arabic as well. Our authorities force us religious things when we go to school for growing their power. I told these to say you're not too far but Persian and Arabic is totally different and they're just similar in shape of writing :)
I'm so happy too. Hive is fantastic about connecting people around the world :)

Yes, you know that :)