My Introduction Post For Hive Community

in #ocd2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone welcome to my introduction post
it's not too late for the introduction post right and thank you to @lovesniper and @fionasfavourites for reminding me to make this post.

16906750_231407483996785_3268089569563639808_n.jpg

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png

WHO I AM?

Hello my name is Reza Pahlawi, and I was born in Pontianak #Indonesia 28 years ago, in Malay
language Pontianak means kuntilanak from urban legend and graduated from high school and now I'm unemployed.

HOBBY

If you ask about my hobbies, I love watching movies and anime and I too love reading manga, light novels, etc oh I forgot about playing games. I usually play RPG, FPS, or RTS game life Age of empire for fun.

CRYPTOCURRENCIES

The first time I interacted with cryptocurrencies is 2015 or 2016 I forgot about the exact time anyway in my spare time I googled "how to make money online" and I found an article about BTC and how to earn it with "faucet"

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png

HOW DO I KNOW HIVE

Honestly, I don't know about hove until September 2021 and it happens because I try Play to Earn game #Splinterlands, and the game its self runs in #Hive. The most shocking about I know there is no "gas fee" which is helpful because in ETH network you need about $100 to make a single transaction and Hive community is bigger than expected and you can make money with blogging.

HOW DO I KNOW SPLINTERLANDS

In September 2021 I hear about play to earn game called Axie Infinity and I try to research the game and found the entry fee is about $1000 I think the entry fee is really high. Because I was curious about play-to-earn games I try to do more research and found Splinterland and the entry fee is only $10 to buy a "Spellbook".

imgonline-com-ua-twotoone-rbMSCRC81cxt.jpgMy collection so far


5.png
Current Values

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png

Special Thanks

@carrieallen (🌟ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial🌟) @fionasfavourites @lovesniper @hive-118554

Sort:  

Welcome rzza27!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

All the best for your Hive journey!

!PIZZA 👍

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tedus(1/9) tipped @rzza27 (x1)
rqr4 tipped rzza27 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @rzza27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!