In chasing with clouds

in #ocd4 years ago

Nature again described another circle of time. Tiny rays of the sun slowly drift through the restless clouds, trying to light up this gray of winter. The time reserved for spring began to flow.

IMG-2ac9b1abb0a7a7116fd6a9abd95b18fe-V.jpg

As always, the first grains of this natural hourglass fall in the colors of white visibes. They flow into clear-colored flowers that exude the colorfulness of life, to calm down the light ash grains.

IMG-95fad5a3aa94ab42aba325750c386676-V.jpg

Far away, almost on the thin border of the horizon dividing the fertile earth, clouds, in their splendor of colors and fruits, from the clear sky, were gathering. First, white-gray clouds emerged as the forerunner of a large army, announced and led. They easily took over space in the firmament above the horizon. Behind them, like a cavalry regiment, dark and threatening galloping clouds captured an unbridled blueness. As the sound of the boomers in the distance, a sound was heard announcing the arrival of a new lord in the sky.

IMG-5baac70b83d08744a620f020d947bbce-V.jpg

As I stand and watch this great celestial play, I realize that, despite all the knowledge and wonders we have mastered, we are only a small part of the realm of nature. I think how powerless I am to stop the wind, direct the raindrops, or catch lightning.

IMG-47725712915837bbecbdeacfeac6190e-V.jpg

All of these beautiful landscapes are so beautiful and perfect that the most beautiful images in the galleries are unsuccessful copies. Winter does not make me sad and sad. I am honored to be able to watch this album of nature and see myself in it. I feel like I belong in these pictures when I see my reflection in the raindrops on my palm, to hear the music with which the tree avenue is swinging.

IMG-4c7fa6d3244c026edff3cb427639e6e6-V.jpg

As the bare branches hover above my head, and the wind makes the last noises among the trees, a sense of peace and serenity overwhelms me. Nature again described another circle of time.

IMG-c4fed2c57c8f3c52354f9d19fa9b51c0-V.jpg

steemit-follow-gif-button.gif