What CORONA Means To Me - SHOCKING Results

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

¡Hola!

Today I would love to talk about something that has opened my eyes quite a bit. I knew people where cheaters and people fuck around all the time, but I wasn't expecting such dramatic results.

How it all started

I owned a marketing company that primarily focused on startups. We did everything from raising capital to working "in house" with the employer's team to make their baby a success. This company got acquired by thehumannetwork in the beginning of February this year.

As a hobby, I buy small, young websites with potential and let them mature for a couple of months, sometimes even years before I put them back on the market. Because we know some things about branding and marketing, this hobby is now actually a decent income, and at this point I don't even do anything myself.

Outsourcing is the key to financial freedom

Most of the labour intensive work, like writing blogs, guest posts, visual advertisement campaigns and SEO, gets outsourced to skilled people for a fraction of the costs. I even hired an assistant who works in Bangkok who delegates the work to the "workers".

You can judge me, please do, but I really like to buy dating sites and sites that are very niche to a specific topic. I found out that this market is not that saturated as thought and you never expect what some people pay to "meet" the person who have the same sexual interest.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.