The life goals

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

winning-1529402_1920.jpg

Source images

Hello everyone, my friend, I ask you if you are asked what the purpose of this goal is, I don't think you will answer what is certain that comes to mind the average person will answer my life's goal to become a rich man. Bro, my life's goal is to be Bachelor of my life goal I want to make my parents happy my life goal I want to marry my life goal I want to have children and so on and so forth. Even though all the life goals that you think of your brain right now I say 100% wrong?!!

Then about what the true purpose of life is, bro, listen carefully to your life's purpose in life, this is actually the most correct one. What is the purpose of your life in this world, to follow your conscience until you die and your true purpose in life? in life is to follow the Voice of the Heart until you die finished.

think about the problems that have happened in your life any problem that I dare guarantee the problems that exist in your life you have only one problem in your life actually happens because you try to fight the conscience.

punch-316605_1280.jpg

sourceimage

I mean this conscience is not just a conscience about one thing but a conscience towards all things.
The choice of lifestyle of has no choice of friends of conscience towards the choice of home and so on, therefore if anyone asks me about the true purpose of life. What is my simple answer to the most true purpose of life in this life is to follow and listen to the conscience until death.

[May be useful]

Please follow me @yuyuart
Please follow twitter me @yuyuart3