Off Grid Paradise Sun Set and Moon Rise 100% Solarguy Photography

in #off-grid6 years ago

I brief photo journal off what to expect on a good weather day in Ontario's remote wilderness.

Dusk is another whole new atmosphere when it's the centerpiece of the moment. It's awe inspiring brief time each day ushers in the phase of the earths daily cycle.

Every night a new fresh pattern of colours stretches across the horizon never repeating again. Perhaps it's telling you to make camp fire and roast some marshmellows.

By the time the moon comes round to lighten the dark sky the air has gotten a bit cooler and the stars are less visible but it's a good sign the morning won't be raining.

Wouldn't you love to have this view? Even if it's only a short visit or a long term lifestyle what is stopping you? What holds you back from living in nature?

There will always be reasons to not to do something, you have to ignore them and listen to the reasons to do it.

Sort:  

what an amazing place this is! Just amazing. Thanks for giving us the chance to see it....

Awesome sunsets.

spectacular.

just ah perfect shot and you are a great photographer..

I have to admit it wasn't camera though. I have learned that even the best camera phones still don't copare to a high tech camera. hehe.

just love the amazing photography you did.
Em so much inspired from your work.
I have noted that pictures captured at night are not well enough but you did it best

Yea.. Night shots are tough. Maybe someday I will get the hang of it. Glad you liked them. ^^

I love the dawn the creates with the shimmering glow on the water.
That's the peace it brings, I love it.

Serenity now...

Great photos, I'm looking forward to seeing more

Awesome captures. I love watching sunset photos a lot.

I prefer sunsets too, I don't like getting up before the sun. hehe

Yes, I am also a night bird, and wake up too late to capture sunrises, so I have a lot of sunset photos, but no any of sunrise. hehe

Wow love this photography..amazing view,specially the sun set one
Thanks for sharing this beautiful photography.

Thank you. ^^

Very nic post

Wonderful click of sunset

![U5dshk65z9Lusx4n2nVtk8Vd8hcKPWk_640x480.jpg](

It's quite magical I agree.

wow nice, good job I am follow you @solarguy

Thanks, I'll follow you too. ^^

nice photography...

Thank you. I waited all day for that shot. haha

that's a great photography,,,just a mind...

Ahhh... Love the view of the sunset .... just a perfect click ....

thank you.

Which camera did you use to click such a wonderful images really loved them especially sunset.... Keep it up @solarguy

Wonderful photography.....
I like that photos.....
Thanks for share.....

I'll started liking your post @solarguy what a great photography nice one