An employee in this office had an Epic Sense Of Humor

in #office6 years ago

Everyone thinks that Offices are boring and no one wanna wake up early in the morning for job. 

But I think there are still some offices where people have a great sense of humor, they make work even more fun. I found 1 example of that type of office where an employee had a great sense of humor and he added fun to work. 

And If you have these type of people in your office then I am 100% sure that your Mondays will not be scary anymore! 

An Employee shared his story on Reddit & said  "I was out of the office for 2 weeks and found this when I got back." 

Story Source: © mrdctaylor/reddit 

Do you want to work with these type of colleagues? Do you want to work in that type of office where your Boss will do this type of act with you?

Let me know if you liked the post by commenting. And please, do not forget to upvote & follow.

Thanks!