Old Timers Competition ( The Prize Is 30 STEEM ) - 10 Days - Day #1

in #oldtimers6 years ago

Old vehicles give a special dimension of enjoyment, this is a competition for all lovers of old vehicles (cars and motorcycles).

Rules:

Place personal photo in the comments space (Take pictures of yourself with the vehicle)
Photo must be original
You need to be follower of @dobartim
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place : 15 STEEM
2nd place: 10 STEEM
3rd place : 5 STEEM

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools discord channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5

Sort:  

these picture is taken by me in shanghai.
IMG20180704195822.jpg
this car is of chinese army in 1950s .i also want to share that left green sedan which is 1940s model so here it is.
IMG20180704195830.jpg
thats my entry @dobartim

Like

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope to find a good car to take some pictures and join the contest

Excellent

So old vehicles that I like very well, although in my country very little you see them walking in the streets if I see one I will try to take some photos

Excellent choice

Brother, your contests are great!

Thank you

This is a photo taken in paris.
It was all old car rally from paris to Some place in ItalyE78E4D41-4E1C-4423-AEF9-9E7E2F63C371.jpeg

This is a nice contest

Thank you