CANADA VS. US WOMEN'S HOCKEY

in #olympics6 years ago

pyeongchang-winter-olympics-medals_1eoymm5w2q98t1sr5fjk9dlfrz.jpg
Would love to win one of these... Perhaps in another life!

918408606.jpg.1518668140.jpg
Olympics women's hockey!
https://www.sbnation.com/2018/2/14/17014890/usa-canada-womens-hockey-2018-olympics-live-scores-updates-highlights

These two nations might just square off in a week for a chance at a gold medal... My money is on the US women's hockey team. Another great shot from an earlier matchup between JAPAN VS US.
2018-02-15-ice-hockey-inside-01.jpg
For all the latest hockey news visit....
https://www.olympic.org/news/ice-hockey-whirlwind-looks-set-to-continue

Sort:  

Little doubt that these two will be in that final. Great game tonight, a great game, north american style, played with an edge.

You saw what I saw! Hockey is an absolute blast to watch. Wasn't into it for years but within the last decade have really started taking notice and becoming a fan.

Nate! rad. I'm a soccer fan. I've got the SJ Sharks near me and i've been to a couple hockey games.
Do you have a sports background or did you just pick up hockey as a fan. I've never played