Her Voice - Original Painting

in #onchainart4 years ago


A colleague once said that I create visual poetry. I am, generally speaking, not crazy about labels, but I rather enjoyed that one.

hervoicesabinanore.jpg
"Her Voice"
Sabina Nore
Acrylics, 30 x 30 cm (11.8 x 11.8")


If that duster looks familiar, maybe this is why:
The Pleasures of Walking this Earth


A bit closer...
hervoicecoversabinanore.jpg

Sort:  

wow. extraordinary!

!discovery 30

Thank you!

dear Sabina, I know you from the steemit platform. and I'm happy to see you here again.

Glad you (re)found me! 😉


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

👋 Hi @anibas, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community