You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @TeamAustralia Christmas Party 2018

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

Lol it was an intense weekend wasnt it? Thanks so much for taking the leap out of your comfort zone and coming up.

And thank you for thinking of me, I really appreciate it Shane 🤗

I hope youre recovering nicely. Im still getting there lol

Sort:  

LOL. Yeah I was still a little spaced out yesterday. I still have to do thank you videos to people.
But I am still speechless. I will most definitely do a lot more travelling in my future.
How could I NOT think of you? OK, there were a few mistakes made on my part, but I hope we bonded and became great friends as a result.

Over the next year I am going be doing a whole lot more with Steem and building on some of the stuff you've said. I will always give credit where credit is due.