Finally OneLoveDTube Swag Is Here!!! - Zazzle & Teespring

in #onelovedtube5 years ago

Everyone should know I’ve been talking about getting me some Steem related swag for quite awhile now. After purchasing myself a @freewritehouse coffee cup I figured it’s due time to get our @onelovedtube community swag going.

Now I don’t expect to earn a ton from this but I do like the idea of people having the option of representing what they love, how better than with our heart on a shirt?

Zazzle

72F21814-DE39-4268-83E7-F529A4BD71A6.jpeg
https://www.zazzle.ca/store/onelovedtube

Teespring

E60E503F-E375-41DA-8957-7AA234E7AE88.jpeg
https://teespring.com/stores/onelovedtube-community

Now I am no expert with this being my first time playing with making any sort of store and doing designs. Luckily we have some great graphic designers within our community to give a helping hand 💪 thank you @Zainenn and @DeepSouthPiddlin

I have also included both stores on our webpage https://oneloved.tube which is still a work in progress but coming together quite nicely if I do say so myself!

All profits from sales of our swag will be used to further powerup the main community account to help support DTube creators further.

Now It’s About Time I Get Me A Hat!

My end goal of the whole thing was just to have a community hat 😅 it’s there and designed now I just gotta purchase one but what style do I choose?

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Love it. Great designs, brother

Uuu nice :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Always nice to see new ventures, neat looking gear!

love it! :)

Very nice :)
Even Jerry gets something

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!