@vanjaavedal - Roses and Duckies - "What a Blessed Day I had" @dtube

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


@vanjaavedal - Roses and Duckies - "What a Blessed Day I had" @dtube

@vanjaavedal roses, ducks, dtube, steemit 1.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtube Watchers,

Yesterday I was in my GArden and WoW. I and My Mom's roses had bloomed and were beautiful red and had an amazing aroma. The garden was looking amazing and we were both so happy about the Roses that had risen to the sun this day. It really made us both happy and excited.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, roses, mom 4.jpg

The weather was very nice but we were a little concerned about the cold weather affecting the roses. But they seemed strong, beautiful and wanting to display all their beauty. It was a very good time for me and my mom. So I and my mom decided we would take a little walk/stroll around our property. It was a lovely day and we were really enjoying all the beauty of the lake and forest where we live.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, roses, mom 2.jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, roses, mom 3.jpg

Well, along our short travels we spotted a family of ducks. They were waddling down the road. Mama duck and her children. It was a very nice thing to see. Beautiful nature at it's best. mama duck taking her children for a walk down the road. We were both amazed and happy that we were able to capture this moment on film and video even it was only for a brief moment.

@vanjaavedal, ducks, moi norway 1.jpg

@vanjaavedal, ducks, moi norway, steemit, dtube 3.jpg

@vanjaavedal, ducks, moi norway, steemit, dtube 2.jpg

It truly was a blessed day for me and my mom and it is a memory that we will reflect on for years to come. So I made a short video of our events and am sharing them here on @dtube and @steemit for all of you to enjoy as well. I hope you like it and it in some way helps you to have a happy day. Love, Vanja Åvedal

P.S. My fiance @jeronimorubio helped me make the video and said I should offer credits to the music in the video so here iMusic by Audiomicro - Barefoot in the Sand


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am so happy that You and Mom had an amazing day together. Those are beautiful roses and what a blessing to see the family of Ducks. I love you So So Much My Beautiful Princess @vanjaavedal. @jeronimorubio