My healthy morning

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

As the summer is almost here I just wanted to show you what most of my mornings look like and maybe motivate a few people to eat healthy food and work out more.

At the moment I'm only doing cardio at the gym because I'm trying to lose weight.
My workout is 60 minutes long and I always drink 1,5 litres of water during the workout.

  • Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

VideoToGif_GIF-99.GIF

Music: Summer's Tides by Oshóva https://soundcloud.com/osh-va
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ok so your city is very beautiful but you're even more beautiful.

Thank you very much, how sweet of you!
greetings to you!

very nice, keep up the great work making super videos every day!!!

check this out @dtube

Thank you very much, will keep on filming :)

Beautiful looking your photography, and I appreciate your life. best of luck my friend...

Thanks, good luck to you too! greetings!

I like your smile @viktoriyani 🙂

how sweet, thank you :) have a great day!

You look great girl. Keep shining.

Thank you so much, have an awesome day :DD

Very nice keep it up...

Thanks :) greetings!

in the first second, you did broke my nose. I didn't have a chance to defend my self. It was just a 1st second!

hha funny :)

wow i actually really needed this advises!
now i see why you're so stunning
keep up the great work friend

oh how sweet, thank you very much :)
have a great day and stay healthy!

You too!
❤️👏🏻

palm trees having it looking like summer already.

very true hha :DD summer is comin!

very good if often sport, now looks very beautiful@viktoriyani

Thanks, yes sport is very important, have a great day!

No no no, no MacDo ;) Safe choice!

jajaajjajaajaa si claro :DD
saludos amigo!

My favorite girl on steemit ;-)

oh danke :DD das ist so nett von dir!
hab nen guten tag noch! LG

Why did you finish it 😭 I wanted some
You made me laugh when you said no to Mc Donalds.
Nice vlog as usual 😊

hahhahahhaaa yeah chia pudding is so tasty :DD
exactly, no to macdo! have an awesome day my friend

wow what a healthy breakfast! lol

indeed it is :DD greetings to you!

good publication

Thanks, greetings!

Thank you sooo much for this.. (((hugs)))

Thanks for watching, have a great day!

images (1).jpg

jajjajajajajaa I love pizza 🍕 :DD

Hahahahaha is tasty but full calorie

Do you usually lift as well?

Good job no-no to mcdonalds :D

sometimes but not at the moment, yeah definitely no macdo for me hha
have a healthy day :DD

Why not lift? That accelerates your weight loss as well!

Have an awesome weekend

Stay gold!

yes very true, thanks you too enjoy your weekend :)
cheers!

tried to upvote you and couldn't but i am now following you
good post

Thanks, greetings to you!

I am glad to hear that you realize that fitness is important :)

hha it is important indeed :)
greetings and stay healthy!

Your vlogs are awesome! Keep it up @viktoriyani!

Thank you so much, will do :DD
have a lovely day!

it mades me smile. thanks beautiful girl

how sweet, have a great day!

thanks again.

Nice video, I really enjoyed it! :) By the way in the past I used to to do a lot of cardio in order to lose weight bu since I started practicing power yoga and vinyasa flow yoga the result is much better and the bonus is great muscle shaping ;) Of course food and food control is also very important. :)
The sea view form the video is amazing. Where do you live?

Thank you very much girl :DD I'm glad you liked my video!
I'm more of a gym person but good for you, I'm from Luxembourg but currently in the South of Spain and you?
greetings to you :)

I'm from Bulgaria :)

oh nice :) have a great day!

Thank you! You too :)

you have nice eyes.