Your last guess.. πŸ’­

in #onelovedtube β€’ 6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Seriously if by tomorrow no one will guess what country I'm from then I will simply reveal it in my next video hha.
But thank you guys so much for commenting and trying to solve this puzzle :DD

  • Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it β™‘

VideoToGif_GIF-254.GIF

Music: Sunny Island by Scandinavianz

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
Sort: Β 

Luxembourg

China

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I think you are from Spain
But anyway you are very beautiful and amazing πŸ˜‰
Best regards.

thank you so much, how sweet :DD
hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Denmark, Sweden or Norway? You look Scandinavian..

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

it is Luxembourg i research about the hints which you give

BelgiumπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‰

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Croatia or Slovenia?

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Switzerland?? πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Hi, I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
Please watch the Video: I want to share with you about "Vietnamese unique and delicious food"

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote. THANK YOU....!
https://steemit.com/food/@colorme/43nyowz9

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

hha no my friend, in this video you can find out where I'm from

You got a 3.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @viktoriyani!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Eres de Ukraine @viktoriyani

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Latvia? Has anyone guessed that one yet? or Finland? Lol I am just guessing countries I know have beautiful blonde women. haha

ahhahhaaaaaha so many guesses :DD

Slovenia

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

I am still waiting... from where this beauty is born?
If my guess is right what is reward for me?😁😁😁

ahaahahahaa in this video you can find out where I'm from

New Zealand

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Italy

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

I guess Austria! πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΉπŸ˜‰

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Danke, hab ich schon gesehen. In Luxemburg war ich noch nie! πŸ˜„

hha ok :DD LG

Canada!!!

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Not from this planet you are to beautiful and this planet doesn't have beautiful ladies like you :))

how sweet hha, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Cool.... Luxembourg that explains why your so beautiful and sweet enjoy and have a great day :)

aahahhahahaaa thanks :DD greetings to you!

Iceland

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Iceland

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

I think you are from Finland, have a great day @viktoriyani

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Liechtenstein maybe? @viktoriyani

uuups... a bit late... just checked you lates vid... hahahaha

ahahahahaaaaaa have a wonderful day!

I'am sure you're from Latvia.

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Vietnam. Upvoted.

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

Nigeira

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from

my guess is Germany

hha no, in this video you can find out where I'm from