FROM MADRID WITH LOVE ❤️

in #onelovedtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

This was my first day exploration tour in Madrid and I got to see so many beautiful places there. There were really a lot of people outside because of all the XMAS markets and the tasty food hha. I ended up walking for so many hours so that was kind of my workout there :DD

DID YOU GUYS EVER VISIT MADRID?
let me know in the comments below

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Music: Deck the Halls B by Kevin MacLeod

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The city looks awsome, hope you having a great time because it looks like it. will you be celebrating christmas and new year in Madrid?

thanks my friend, no I will be in the South of Spain for that :) and what about you?
greetings to you!

Hell yeah, more attractive girls +like u n+eed to get steem the atten+tion we+ +d+e+s+erv+e, +a+ttrac+t more +girls+ her+e+, +has +a+nyone+ s+e+ntyou +a+ +s+teem +Hood+ie 9or +Hat yet??

thank you very much, how kind of you to say!
no hha, no one has sent me anything lool, but it's a nice thought :)
greetings to you!

Very cool, I've yet to go to spain, my parents have been twice and they only have good things to say about it. No plans yet, will still be working during that time, will look to take holiday in March and travel somewhere

sounds nice :) happy holidays to come!

Thanks for sharing the beauty of Madrid during Christmas time...be safe!

thank you very much, I'm glad you liked my video :) have a lovely day!

I was in Barcelona when I was in high school, a long time ago :D I remember it was beautiful and amazing.

Now that I see this, I would love to visit Madrid also! Hope you had a great time!

oh that's so cool :DD thank you very much, yeah you should definitely visit Madrid once, there are so many incredible restaurants and parks! I will soon release another video about Madrid and there you will see the parks and amazing palaces so I hope you will stay tuned for that hha :DD
have a wonderful day!

Spain is the only western European country I have not been too.

Looks amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, well you should definitely visit Spain once in the future :) have a great day!

Hi @viktoriyani. Your video is lovely. I never been to Spain before but after seeing your video, I feels like I got to plan a trip to Madrid.

#SNAPpluscomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh sounds awesome, you should definitely visit Madrid :) thanks, have a wonderful day!

Seems everyone is getting into the Christmas spirit in Madrid. Nice video. I have never known Madrid to be anything more than the home ground of one of my favorite soccer team's: Real Madrid. It is nice to see a glimpse of its people and architecture. And you look ravishing as always #snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much, this is such a nice comment :) wishing you a lovely day!

Greetings, viktoriyani

Thank you for show a part of Madrid to us

thanks and I'm glad you liked my Madrid video, greetings to you too :)

OMG..! You are so pretty..! Thank you for give me recalls about my Madrid's journeys... It is a beautiful city..! #SnapFeedback

¿Practicando tu español? Me encanta..! Muchos angloparlantes, al menos, lo intentan...un abrazo fuerte..!

si, yo vivo en España, gracias!

uyyyy, no lo sabía..! Pues, un saludo desde el continente americano..! Y espero que pases una felices fiestas..!

graciasssssssssss, que tengas un lindo diciembre!

muchas gracias, yes Madrid is magical indeed :) saludos!

Spain is the only western European country I have not been too.

Looks amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, well you should definitely visit Spain once in the future :) have a great day!

You really look beautiful and the place was very amazing. I liked watching your video too much. We look forward to more such videos from you

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

how sweet, thank you very much :) this makes me happy! have a nice day!

I didn't visit it but love to visit it if I ever got a chance.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah you should definitely visit Madrid once in the future :) have a great day!

Fiiof all I want to say that you are looking very beautiful 😊😊 and happy holidays mam, enjoy your holiday in Madrid :) and I want to ask that did you taste the cakes that you showned in the vlog? It really looks very yummy 😋 😋

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

oh how sweet thanks :DD yes I did taste them indeed and they were very nice!
have a wonderful day!

How beautiful, that looks like so much fun at Christmas time. Safe travels.

#SNAPcomment

yes it is very fun :) thanks and enjoy your day!

Love your eyeshadow colour!

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh that's so nice of you to notice it :DD thanks, have a beautiful day!

Love it! Thanks for showing us around!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm happy you enjoyed my video :) thanks, greetings to you!

Wow beautiful place and excellent view

thanks, enjoy your day :)

Follback please.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love this video, thanks for sharing mam.
You looks so cute. Merry christmas #snapcomment

thank you very much and merry christmas to you too!