I was DTube's video of the day!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

This is so unbelievable, my Easter in 4 different languages video was on DTube's trending page yesterday.
I couldn't have done it without your support guys, thanks to all of you!

And this is the channel where I was mentioned: @Reseller

  • Hope this video made you laugh, if so then please resteem it ♡

SPREAD LOVE AND POSITIVITY!

VideoToGif_GIF-79.GIF

Music: BACK IN SUMMER by Nicolai Heidlas Music https://soundcloud.com/nicolai-heidlas
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This made my day. I don't think anyone has made a whole video about being the @dtube video of the day. I appreciate that and can't wait to see more of your vlogs! Keep up the great work! Please join our Discord channel if you want to network with other dtube content creators. https://discord.gg/T7nxjV5

Thank you so much for your kind words, ok sure I will look into it :)
have a lovely day my friend, greetings!

nice chicken dance at the end :)

aahahhahahaa thanks, I'm glad you liked it :DD

Your so lucky.. Btw you my idol Viktoriyani.. Im so proud when any Girl ,women successed in they work. Just like you.. 👍😉 sorry for my bad english word okay.. 😅

oh that's so nice of you to say, nono your english is fine and understandable :DD
have a great day my friend 😊

OMG your so cute 😍

oh how sweet of you, thank you so much :DD
have an awesome day!

Welcome sweet girl :)

I would like to hear Russian lessons from You, to improve international relations.

ok sure, sounds like a good idea for a video, will look into that
greetings!

Hola @viktoriyani
Genial.
De verdad te felicito.
Me tomo la libertad de reestemearlo
Saludos y Gracias por Existir.

oh muchas muchas gracias amigo, te deseo un buen día!

LOL congrats.

hha thanks :DD

Congrats! Check us out on discord!! :)

Thank you, alright have a great day :)

Love the energy! Keep it up. Here's to your success.

yeey thanks, have an awesome day! greetings to you!

You are.......Amazing...........So much positiveness fulfill my heart!

U5dtBhsvJ9dUxX4vTNMZ6WDQLqEVQVD_1680x8400.png

oh so sweet, thank you very much! this warms my heart
miłego dnia!

Wow..i saw the video late but it was indeed funny and original and you deserved it in my opinion.

thank you so much, this is so nice to hear! have a lovely day!

Very nice post, thanks for sharing :).
Visit my page for some diet plans, summer is coming :P
Best regards,
Interdeus

Thanks :DD yes indeed summer is coming and it's time to lose weight and go workout every day hha
ok :) greetings to you!

pozdrawiam

all but +++++ vibes keep it up Viki!

Thank you so much, have a great day :DD greetings to you!

Hey beauty :D

hello hello back :DD

Haha very exciting :)

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed hha :)