Oneup Curation Report for 2022-06-03

in #oneup2 years ago

Oneup_Post_Image.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of Oneup curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the Oneup community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @mango-juice
Title: My first Rising Star post!

Hello Hivers!I hope all of you are having a splendid day. Today, I thought to publish my first Rising Star post as something awesome happened in there. Actually , I just completed 500 missions and and...
Author: @alokkumar121
Title: Splinterlands has got a Community in Leofinance. A PlayToEarn Game with Huge Potential

@leofinance team is well known for the innovation and taking the new initiatives and recently they have added two communities on their front end and these are Thorchain and Splinterlands. I am a big-t...
Author: @ecoinstant
Title: Cartel Contests - Come and Join the Discussion

I've spent the last two days spitting golden ideas into the Cartel Discord - and here is why I think you should come and join me. This join link will expire in 7 days.So Spiritsurge and Flauwy are do...
Author: @javivisan
Title: I get a PERFECT in the Brawl number 86 of the Fallen Angels clan. I explain my strategy (ENG-ESP)

Images obtained in @splinterlands | GiphyHello friends of Splinterlands finished Brawl number 86 just with all the changes in rewards that the team implemented. I am overwhelmed with so many changes a...
Author: @moeenali
Title: DO YOU LIKE FOCUS POINT REWARDS UPDATE? | GOT 7k DEC WORTH $7 FROM FOCUS POINT | MERDHAMPIR A NEW REWARD CARD

Hello Splinterland warriors!How are you all guys hope you will be blessed and fine. In today's post, I will be sharing today's focus point reward today with a new reward card from today's Focus quest ...
Author: @namelessnameless
Title: illuvium land sale is happening now and I am buying

One of the highest potential upcoming triple AAA crypto game: illuvium land sale is finally here.The sale will happen over 2 days and half a day already gone. Let me share more and see if you are inte...
Author: @kxlm
Title: Memoirs Of A Silver Player Vol. 1 | New Ranked Rewards System

@Kxlm here, with the first edition of my new "@Splinterlands Memoirs" series, where I document my thoughts and experiences of the game, throughout its development.Today, we take a look at my experienc...
Author: @bluedevil0722
Title: Shiny Fusing: Why it is a Huge Positive for Gods Unchained

In this post, we will look at shiny fusing and why it is so important for the overall health and growth of Gods Unchained. For those that are unaware, shiny fusing is when cards are combined to make a...
Author: @imfarhad
Title: MyHIveGoals - New monthly goals and weekly progress...

Hello and welcome to all the readers. A steady progress since last post. A start of a new month, time to set monthly goal for June.This week it was #HivePUD, i powered-up a decent amount of Hive.As Hi...
Author: @luizeba
Title: Forgive me, Splinterlands, for I have Sinned! - Share your Battle Weekly Challenge

Venari Knifers are specialized rogues, assassins, and thieves that make their living through shadier dealings in the Realm of Silence underneath Praetoria...
  
Projects which I use & recommend:
ListNerds - Blockchain Mailer
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
Actifit - Rewarding Your Everyday Activity
Sort:  

Thank you for kindly sharing my content. It is much appreciated 🙏❤

Thanks for your support!

Congratulations @eforucom.one! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!