You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steps on how to vote for Hive-Engine Witness.

in #onlinebuzz3 years ago

I'm confused- what's with this bee thing? I just went to tribaldex and voted without workerbee. Also, is this specifically for those who run the hive-engine? I was just edited my witnesses via the peakd.com/witness page and the list of servers running are different and more of than tribaldex.

So, correct me if I'm wrong, but these seem to be two different things. We have witnesses holding up the blockchain in general and then a few that are specifically powering the engine.

This is Hive, I never stop learning. Here I had this all figured out two years ago. lol

Sort:  

They are different, main chain and sub chain.
Yes, always have something to learn. I'm rebuilding my witness node, hopefully you will remain loyal with your support.

Have a nice weekend.

Yehey. I had to remove you last night because it looks like your server hasn't been online in a while. It was strange to remove you because I believe you were one of my first witnesses years ago. And you’ve continued to stop in to vote or comment my posts occasionally.

I'll keep an eye out for when you're back.