You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 92 | SWEET DREAMS - HAVANA (ACOUSTIC MIX) #openmic by @luzcypher & @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago

This is my grandfather´s surname. it comes from a little town in Italy. Maybe there could be some coincidence, maybe not. Thanks for sharing this part of your life with me. It is always a pleasure to read you. It is a great honor that you like and appreciate our work . Greetings!

Sort:  

So cool to know! I am 100% of Italian descent. My grandfather came from a town in southern Italy called Caserta! I'm pretty sure the Matt Bortone I worked for was also Italian. Thanks for sharing this! :-)

what a great thing to know!!! don't mention it, thanks to you for everything!

What a great thing to
Know!!! don't mention it, thanks to
You for everything!

                 - andreabortone


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.