Open Mic week 41 - Adventure is Calling (Jack Boston musical arrangement)

in #openmic7 years ago

17880354_10206771709410774_643232104609424969_o.jpg
So yesterday, I shared my musical interpretation for a piece of visual media by Shane Black; an incredible photographer and videographer. This post was first in a series where I will be exploring the power that music can have on different aspects of Life and Art.
You can check the original post here! https://steemit.com/music/@boston1994/the-power-of-music-vol-1

Inside, you'll find my musical arrangement and a words on my thoughts and feelings behind the composition.

I hope you enjoy it! If you do and would like to hear more from me, please upvote the original post and give me a follow/

Big Love
Jack

Sort:  

loved it. It sounds amazing!!! I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support the music industry on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

You need to add a live performance to enter Steemit Open Mic. Please read the rules carefully. Thanks