Sort:  

Thanks brother, fun hearing from you! What a treat. How's family life? We're home schooling now, and it's been a rewarding experience, although difficult at times. Are you playing much music lately? I'd love for you to jump into the Hive Open Mic, if you're up for it.

What do you think about Hive so far? I decided to focus my efforts here, rather than Steemit, because it feels like a fresh start for me. My work schedule has really opened up over the past month, so I've got some free time to invest into artistry and community.

Steem is dead to me :) I just broke my right wrist so probably no open mic for me, although maybe I could bust out the looper and do a vocal loop accompanying track. I am having a great time with my kiddos though, they are my "right hand men" and are being super helpful

Bummer about your wrist. I crashed on my wrist pretty hard the other day while I was playing with the kids—decided soccer is best for the grass, not concrete. Yeah, I like the way you used to do multiple audio tracks with multiple videos in a single layout.